/Stockists
Stockists2018-02-13T15:38:18+00:00

Simply Child products are available from the following stores:

WESTERN CAPE:
Kids Cove, Tokai Tel: 021 713 3138 / Web: www.kidscove.co.za
Kids Emporium, Constantia Tel:  021 794 8082 / Web: www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium, Somerset West Tel: 021 850 0552  / Web: www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium, Durbanville Tel: 021 914 8662 / Web: www.kidsemporium.co.za
Nikki’s Baby Boutique,  Mossel Bay Tel: 084 564 0782 / Web: www.nikkisbabyboutique.co.za
Studio Collection, Claremont Tel: 082 340-8288 / Web: www.studiocollection.co.za

KWAZULU-NATAL:
Fenn and Ivy, Pietermaritzburg Tel: 072 293 1340
Phrog Designs, Kloof Tel: 031 764 5785 / Web: www.phrogdesigns.co.za

GAUTENG:
Full of Beans Baby Boutique, Benoni Tel: 072 550 6488  / Web: www.fullofbeans4babies.com
Kids Emporium, Bedfordview Tel: 011 450 2594 / Web: www.kidsemporium.co.za
Bibaloo, Pretoria Tel: 060 953 7572
Glam Baby, Germiston Tel: 011 450 3348 / Web: www.glambaby.co.za
Cozi Cot, Clayvill Tel: 082 858 1444 / Web: www.cozicot.co.za
The Bub Hub and Company, Broadacres Tel: 081 428 3961 / Web: www.thebubhub.co.za

ONLINE:
Collerette www.collerette.co.za
Clever Little Monkey www.cleverlittlemonkey.co.za
Little Love Kids www.littlelovekids.com
Bebe Ruth www.beberuth.co.za
takealot www.takealot.com

INTERNATIONAL:
ETSY www.etsy.com shop SimplyChild SA